Rusun Murah/apartemen di tangerang

bagi anda peminat investasi properti buruan ada penawaran apartemen murah bersubsidi dengan dp 13 juta anda mendapatkan rusun tipe 21 didaerah elit Modernland Tangerang dekat Metropolis Mall, Danau Babakan dan Superblok Tangerang….. dekat dengan Bandara Sukarno Hatta… kalo rencana Tol Tangerang- Bandara jadi ya dekat dengan TOLlingkar Bandara

ya… mumpung pemerintah lagi senang ngasih subsidi… silahkan untuk investasi..

untuk lebih jelasnya bisa hub pemasaran telp 021-55781119/ fax 55781118

10 Tanggapan

  1. Hati- Hati Menghadapi “Kepandiran” Sales & Sales Manager
    PT.MODERNLAND REALTY Tbk.

    Hari Sabtu pagi jam 12 siang saya via telp menyatakan tertarik untuk memesan 3 unit(untuk saya, saudara dan teman) Apartemen Bersubsidi yang terletak di Kota Modern Tanggerang.

    Sang sales ( Barat. A) menyatakan ada biaya fasilitas sebesar 9 -13 juta untuk view yang indah baik padang golf dan laen-laen. Karena saya di desak untuk menentukan dalam 5 menit, maka saya katakan ” saya sangat serius tertarik dan untuk menyatakan ketertarikan saya dalam 3 menit saya transfer 3 juta untuk 3 unit dgn catatan hold sampai saya datang untuk menyetujui unit mana dan saya ingin melihat apa yang dijanjikan.

    Dari bandung saya kebut tanggerang dan tiba di lokasi jam 16.30. saya sangat kecewa karena :
    1. Unit yang dikatakan dengan view indah dll itu blom jelas dimana letaknya dan unitnya belum jadi. Yang ada adalah kerangka bangunan yang terbengkalai bertahun tahun yang akan dijadikan apartemen bersubsidi.
    Hal ini tidak diterangkan oleh sales ( Barat A) pada percakapan via telp. Ternyata menurut sales tsb, unit akan jadi paling cepat tahun depan.
    Kebohongan besar dilakukan kepada konsumen dengan tidak menyampaikan informasi detail terhadap produk yang dijual.

    2. Sales (Barat A) dengan semena-mena memindah tangankan duit 3 jt saya lgs ke rek perusahaan,
    (saya mentransfer bukti keseriusan saya ke rek pribadi dia dan menekankan saya akan setuju/tidak setelah saya tiba di lokasi) padahal saya katakan dari awal saya akan menyetujui setelah saya disana melihat apa yang dijanjikan beberapa jam kemudian.
    Buat apa saya datang jauh jauh dari bandung kalo memang tidak butuh persetujuan saya untuk menyetujui pengalihan uang saya ?

    Setelah berdebat sana sini,..datang Sales Manager (Ferry John.MM) yang menurut hemat saya termasuk pandir.
    Dia tidak bisa memberi keputusan atas kesalahan anak buahnya .Dia hanya menyatakan “akan membantu”.
    Saya tegaskan,..”Saya bukan orang yang mau dibantu, Saya hanya ingin dihargai,mereka semena mena memindah tangankan uang saya dan unit yang memiliki pemandangan indah yang dijanjikan akan saya liat di lokasi adalah
    rangka bangunan terbengkalai bertahun tahun. Dan saya minta mereka wajib meminta maaf atas 2 kesalahan besar itu.

    Saya tidak perintahkan untuk mengalihkan uang saya
    dari rek pribadi sales (Barat A) ke rek perusahaan. Malah Ferry John MM. (sang pimpinan tertinggi saat itu), memanggil polisi, tindakan bodoh seorang manager.
    Saya tidak tahu itu mau menekan saya agar takut atau apa.
    Saya tidak tanda tangan selembar kertas apa pun sebagai persetujuan tapi uang saya telah mereka pindah tangankan.
    Hal ini yang membuat saya kesal dan kecewa.

    Melalui surat terbuka ini saya ingin mengingatkan para calon konsumen dari Program Apartemen Bersubsidi agar
    sangat hati hati terhadap rayuan para sales maupun pimpinannya. Jangan sampai konsumen diadukan ke polisi atas kebodohan/kesalahan mereka seperti yang nyaris terjadi kepada diri saya.
    kepada diri saya.

  2. Saya ikut prihatin atas insiden yang menimpa anda pak bangun…. ya memang begitulah sales kalo lagi kejar target … apapun bisa dilakukan…. gimana nih… YLKI bisa bertindak gak….

  3. I feel sorry for what happened to you. I agree to what you said about being extra careful with this modernland Realty Tbk. I got a phone call, on Thursday from a guy named BUDI. I met him in the Mall Taman Anggrek on Sunday March 23, 2008 at around 2:00 p.m. I agree, I did not dress up like others who have lots of money.

    I was a bit interested to purchase one of the house, but I am still suspicious as for trusting real estate agents because they can sweet talk you, promise you every fancy little things that will not materialize until severals years after you fully paid your dues.

    He called me on Thursday morning at around 8:50 a.m. He was pushy, telling me all of this gimmick but I have had quite a bad experience with the gading realtor. Thus, I had quite an argument with him. I said, “I don’t want the same thing happens to me again, where i have fully paid the dues but the house/apartment is far from being finished” Then he said, “well if you are as a constructor, starting the business, would you want to build it without asking DP?” I said,”YES, because I don’t want to promise anything to other people which I cannot deliver”

    He got quite upset or mad, I guess, and he said this,”OK BU, KAYAKNYA IBU GAK PUNYA DUIT YA? OK” Then he hang up the phone. I was furious. Yes, I surely don’t have money to purchase any of your unit, because I only have several thousand US dollars in my saving account in singapore, 6 lands in Indonesia, 3 houses, and two small businesses. I am not like you, BUDI, who has lots of money, thus you still work for OTHER PEOPLE!!!!

  4. I guess BUDI ‘s just lost his big potential buyer.

  5. Waktu moderland mempromosikan apartemen murah bersubsidi, saya tertarik juga. Walaupun agak 2 curiga, kog bisa yah? Lalu saya datangi kantor pemasaran, dan seperti biasa seorang sales melayani saya. banyak keterangan yg diberikan, sebagaimana layaknya. kami pun melihat contoh bangunan. TApi saat terakhir, sales itu (untungnya) menginformasikan kepada kami bahwa dinding apartemen bersubsidi itu tidak terbuat dari tembok/bata, melainkan hanya semacam partisi.
    Yahhh.. klo begitu sih, bukan apartemen murah, tapi apartemen yang “dibuat’ murah.
    akhirnya saya membatalkan niat untuk membeli, sebab saya tidak yakin atas kualitasnya.

  6. Just a comment.

    First, I am also a Property Salesperson for secondary market. Rusunami or Apartment Subsidi is a primary program of developer. Good sales is not about offering you gimmick and sweet talks, but I believe I – as a sales – looking a good opportunity on investing your money in property field while you can take so many advantages by buying properties, mostly those are houses or apartments.

    I am staying at Modernland, and working as traditional agent for secondary market for few years. My customers are mostly someone who know me close, and I always maintain good relationship with my customers. Words are my fuel to work. But also, sometimes I am just a human.

    It just a share… as a salesperson, without committed to any company. I sold one secondary apartment, studio type in Red Tower – Modernland, and my customer is really happy of his choice. Why?

    Let me explain to you and ask you question before you make decision.

    What’s your purpose on buying properties? Investment, residence, or just “Latah” to commercial.
    Because Rusunami is always interesting by campaigning 88 million rupiah as price exclude tax 10%.

    Do not spend your money without seeing the properties you want to buy. According to those cases above, you make wrong decision, and just admit it you had wrong in believing people (that salesperson), because as a buyer you too have responsibility of being smart for choosing right properties. (I always suggest my customers like that). THINK! What’s the best for you as a buyer! And being a salesperson is a person you can share your knowledge. No one will manipulate your life except your control it. And your decision is your ball.

    About Modernland, you don’t have to feel disappointed for bad customer service and sales service from developer. I only say to you that Serpong (BSD, Gading, Alam Sutera) had several of attracted reason for people to buy. But Modernland, you can stay and also taking advantage of investing. There are many properties pricing under the market. While primary price are raising fast. And so many undevelop lands, so you can good property with good price. Compare to Serpong, where you may buy now, but it’s difficult to sell for next one year, because if you got wrong unit, you face so many options of properties or housing development which offering you the safe motto – safe or cozy neighborhood.

    Let say Airport, Modernland is very close and no flood in access to it. Still wait for further development, but I give you clue “buy when it was bad”, you can have lowest price of market. When it was raised up until some point you can let it go for re-sale again or making it as long investment.

    Red-Tower Modernland. Normal Price is about 150million for Studio Type (according to Primary Price), but last month I sold for 130 million. Only two weeks after transaction, it was rented for 13 million a year (so 10% rent, it’s normal). In the beginning of 2005, after stuck for 10 years, Red tower was sold 105 million (incld Tax), and price exclude in that time is same with rusunami now.

    Rusunami (Yellow, Green, Blue), even the construction is not good as Red Tower, but you didn’t make wrong decision by having it too. Because there are a lot opportunities for you can take advantage by buying apartment in Modernland, if… you learn how to pick the right option.

    Talking about quality, if you choose for residencial reason, if you are so perfectionist about quality, I really suggest you to buy land (kavling) rather to have ready units. ^__^

    Okay, if you still interested… You can find me in Modernland, Red Tower Apartment.

    Regards,
    Tan

  7. mudah2an tdk terjadi pada diri saya, krn saat ini aku juga sedang bayar 3jt untuk apartemen bersubsidi di dekat ktr polisi bsd tangerang, yg saat ini memang blom mulai dibangun. menurut sumber yg dapat dipercaya marketer dari pt tsb, akan dimulai pembangunannya bulan oktober 2009 dan selesai thn 2010. dengan DP 12Jt dan cicilan 1,3jt/bln diangsur selama 5 thn.

  8. Hati2 juga terhadap beberapa oknum di Modernland yang tidak bertanggung jawab atas pekerjaan mereka

  9. This is very fascinating, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your
    feed and stay up for in search of extra of your fantastic post.

    Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  10. I’m more than happy to discover this page. I want to to thank you for ones time just for this wonderful read!! I definitely appreciated every bit of it and I have you book-marked to look at new information in your web site. I though you should know, I bookmarked Rusun Murah/apartemen di tangerang | “Sekedar Info” at Digg so my coworkers can read it too. Could I also share a tip. Purchasing superb video marketing can be incredibly tough. I find it most beneficial to speak to a a San Diego Bankruptcy Lawyer. Our team of Best Estate Planning Lawyer San Diego are right here to help you with all of your legal necessities.

Tinggalkan Balasan

